Tags

, ,

Just a quick post today, guys. Since my tummy is really upset with me and I spend most of my afternoon either in the bathroom or in my bed – not pretty. I hope you don’t blame me if I spare myself some words and do a quick link-up instead.

My Posts

Basil Zucchini Risotto {playing with picmonkey}

IMG_0528

What I Ate Wednesday {fall food prep}

apple saue

Over The Day Workout {get moving while studying}

over the day workout

All The Pumpkins {the guide to our fall favorite}

kabocha

Favorite Reads

The Shocking Truth About Fat Burning Foods – Fat Loss Ninja

The Crazy Sexy Guide To Organic Foods – Kris Carr

A Life Post – can you stay for dinner?

The Habits Of Supremely Happy People – Huffington Post

How To Be Optimistic About Everything – The Greatist

Nice Finds

The Rockstar Roadmap Video Series – Robyn Youkilis

Coffitivity – thanks to Amanda now I got coffee shop sounds for studying

you’re welcome šŸ˜‰

Favorite Eats

Cheesecake Cupcakes with Pumpkin Pie Frosting