Tags

, , , , , ,

Just a quick WIAW with tuesdays food, because today is my weekly juice day (as mentioned in my last post due to the Accountability Challenge).

So to not loose a lot of my studying time – I want to use the Juice Cleanse to be extra productive – here comes the picture load:

Breakfast

Raw Chia Seed Pudding with a Weetabix Crumble

look at this beauty:

Take – To – Work – Food

Apple & Plum plus…

Lunchtime Salad with Buckwheat, Almond-Nut-Tofu and Raw Corn (which I forgot and added later)

and…

a Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Protein Ball (Recipe by Amanda from Running with Spoons)

Pre-Workout Meal

Cocoa-Moons with Ricemilk, Walnuts & Apple (didn’t manage to eat the apple at work)

+ 1 more Cookie Dough Protein Ball.

And after 1 hour of Barbells:

Dinner

(doesn’t look that pretty, but it was damn delish!)

Azuki Beans and Kabocha Squash in Red Wine Sauce

later

I had one small portion to taste of my flatmates homecooked vegeterian Mapo Doufu and a piece of Dark Cherry-Chili Chocolate.

So off to my productive Juice Cleanse Day, which I am going to report about tomorrow.

Have a nice Wednesday you guys!

